Innhold

Klasser og kontaktlærere

Kl Elever

Kontaktlærer 

Epost-adresse
1A 16 elever

Margrethe Aune

margrethe.aune.arnstad@nes-ak.kommune.no

1B 16 elever Anne Berit Røe anne.berit.roe@nes-ak.kommune.no
2A 23 elever Sølvi Bøe Berntsen solvi.boe.berntsen@nes-ak.kommune.no
2B 23 elever

Ingvild Bratland Holt

ingvild.bratland.holt@nes-ak.kommune.no
3A 17 elever Yasmin Skinnehaugen Stenhaug yasmin.skinnehaugen.stenhaug@nes-ak.kommune.no
3B 16 elever Knut Gunnar Støyle

knut.gunnar.stoyle@nes-ak.kommune.no

4A 18 elever Liv Linnerud liv.linnerud@nes-ak.kommune.no
4B 14 elever Wenche Fjellvang Nordli wenche.E.f.nordli@nes-ak.kommune.no
5A 19 elever Rønnaug Thoengen Mellem ronnaug.thoengen.mellem@nes-ak.kommune.no
5B 19 elever Ida Brenni ida.brenni@nes-ak.kommune.no
6A 24 elever Jørgen Arnesen jorgen.arnesen@nes-ak.kommune.no
6B 25 elever Birgit Randby Berger birgir.randby.berger@nes-ak.kommune.no
7A 15 elever

Christina Solli

christina.solli@nes-ak.kommune.no

7B 15 elever

Lise Tangerud Nummedal

lise.tangerud.nummedal@nes-ak.kommune.no


Publisert: 30.11.2016 09:25:36
Sist endret: 30.11.2016 09:29