Innhold

Klasser og kontaktlærere

Kl Elever

Kontaktlærer 

Epost-adresse
1 19 elever

 Sølvi Bøe Berntsen

solvi.boe.berntsen@nes-al.kommune.no  
1 20 elever  Ingvild Bratland Holt ingvild.bratland.holt@nes-ak-kommune.no 
2A 16 elever Lill-Jorid sahl Olsen lill-jorid.sahl.olsen@nes-ak.kommune.no
2B 15 elever

Antonia Ioannidou

antonia.ioannidou@nes-ak.kommune no 
3 26 elever Liv Linnerud liv.linnerud@nes-ak.kommune.no
4A 17 elever Rønnaug Thoengen Mellem ronnaug.thoengen.mellem@nes-ak.kommune.no
4B 18 elever Anne Berit Røe anne.berit.roe@nes-ak.kommune.no
5A 23 elever Aurora Solvang aurora.solvang@nes-ak.kommune.no
5B 23 elever Birgit Randby Berger birgit.randby.berger@nes-ak.kommune.no
6A 14 elever Christina Solli christina.solli@nes-ak.kommune.no
6B 15 elever Lise Tangerud Nummedal lise.tangerud.numedal@nes-ak.kommune.no
7A 18 elever

Jørgen Arnesen

jørgen.arnesen@nes-ak.kommune.noe.no

7B 20 elever

Margrethe Aune Arnstad

margrethe.aune.arnstad@nes-ak.kommune.no


Publisert: 30.11.2016 09:25:36
Sist endret: 30.11.2016 09:29