Innhold

Alle ansatte på Auli skole

Elin Andersen elin.andersen2@nes-ak.kommune.no Faglærer
Jørgen Arnesen jorgen.arnesen@nes-ak.kommune.no Kontaktlærer 6.tr.
Margrethe Aune Arnstad  margrethe.aune.arnstad@nes-ak.kommune.no Kontaktlærer 1.tr
Sviatlana Atanasava sviatlana.atanasava@nes-ak.kommune.no Assistent skole og SFO
Birgit Randby Berger

birgit.randby.berger@nes-ak.kommune.no

Kontaktlærer 6.tr
Sølvi Bøe Berntsen solvi.boe.berntsen@nes-ak.kommune.no Kontaktlærer 2.tr
Siv Brosvik

siv.brosvik@nes-ak.kommune.no

auli.skole@nes-ak.kommune.no

Kontormedarbeider
Ida Brenni

ida.brenni@nes-ak.kommune.no

Kontaktlærer 5.tr
Mai Britt Flesvik mai.britt.flesvik@nes-ak.kommune.no

Assistent skole

Leksehjelp

Lydia Fyen lydia.fyen@nes-ak.kommune.no

Assistent skole

Leksehjelp

Ann-Charin Karlstad Gråwe

ann-charin.karlstad.grawe@nes-ak.kommune.no

Assistent skole og SFO

Per Thorstein Hammer

per.thorstein.hammer@nes-ak.kommune.no

Mobil 905 30 293

Vaktmester

Thomas Hansen

thomas.hansen@nes-ak.kommune.no

Assistent

Unn Sofie Heitmann

unn.sofie.heitmann@nes-ak.kommune.no Vernepleier

Ingvild Bratland Holt

ingvild.bratland.holt@nes-ak.kommune.no 

Kontaktlærer 1. tr

Antoia Ioannidou antonia.ioannidou@nes-ak.kommune.no  Kontaktlærer 2.tr
     
Snezana Jandric snezana.jandric@nes-ak.kommune.no Assistent skole og SFO
Kartika Kristiansen kartika.kristiansen@nes-ak.kommune.no Assistent skole og SFO
Liv Linnerud liv.linnerud@nes-ak.kommune.no Kontaktlærer 4.tr
     
Rønnaug Thoengen Mellem ronnaug.thoengen.mellem@nes-ak.kommune.no Kontaktlærer 5. tr
Noemia Freitas Monteiro   Assistent SFO
Brit Mucha   Renholder
Carolin Hytten Nilssen carolin.hytten.nilsen@nes-ak.kommune.no  Faglærer 2.tr.
Wenche Fjellvang Nordli wenche.e.f.nordli@nes-ak.kommune.no

Kontaktlærer 4.tr. IKT-/Bibliotekansvarlig

Lise Tangerud Nummedal lise.tangerud.nummedal@nes-ak.kommune.no Kontaktlærer 7.tr.
Camilla Madeleine Nygård camilla.madeleine.nygard@nes-ak.kommune.no Faglærer 6.tr
Grethe Nymoen grethe.nymoen@nes-ak.kommune.no SFO-leder/spesialpedagog
Lill-Jorid Sahl Olsen lill-jorid.sahl.olsen@nes-ak.kommune.no Faglærer/Bibliotekansvarlig
     
Solveig Anita Pettersen

solveig.anita.pettersen@nes-ak.kommune.no

Assistent skole og SFO

Anne Berit Røe anne.berit.roe@nes-ak.kommune.no

Kontaktlærer 1. trinn

Hanne Stordahl hanne.stordahl@nes-ak.kommune.no Faglærer 1.tr
Jon Arild Skårerverket jon.arild.skarerverket@nes-ak.kommune.no

Assistent skole og SF

Camilla Solberg camilla.solberg@nes-ak.kommune.no Faglærer/spes.ped
Christina Solli christina.solli@nes-ak.kommune.no Kontaktlærer 7. tr
Aurora Solvang aurora.solvang@nes-ak.kommune.no  Permisjon
Borghild Soløst borghild.solost@nes-ak.kommune.no Assisterende rektor/spesialpedagog
Linda Stenslette linda.stenslette@nes-ak.kommune.no

Assistent SFO og skole

Yasmin Skinnehaugen Stenhaug yasmin.skinnehaugen.stenhaug@nes-ak.kommune.no

Kontaktlærer 3.tr.

Knut Gunnar Støyle knut.gunnar.stoyle@nes-ak.kommune.no

Kontaktlærer 3.tr

Øivind Svendsen 

oivind.svendsen@nes-ak.kommune.no

Mobil: 928 31 544

Rektor

Marianne Haug Sæther

marianne.haug.saether@nes-ak.kommune.no

Assistent skole


Publisert: 29.11.2016 10:41:58
Sist endret: 29.11.2016 10:51