Innhold

Alle ansatt på Auli skole

Jørgen Arnesen jorgen.arnesen@nes-ak.kommune.no Kontaktlærer 7.tr.
Margrethe Aune Arnstad  margrethe.aune.arnstad@nes-ak.kommune.no Kontaktlærer 7.tr
Sviatlana Atanasava   Assistent
Birgit Randby Berger

birgit.randby.berger@nes-ak.kommune.no

Kontaktlærer 5.tr
Sølvi Bøe Berntsen   Kontaktlærer1.tr
Siv Brosvik

siv.brosvik@nes-ak.kommune.no

auli.skole.@nes-ak.kommune.no

Kontormedarbeider
Mai Britt Flesvik mai.britt.flesvik@nes-ak.kommune.no

Assistent 4.tr.

Leksehjelp

Lydia Fyen lydia.fyen@nes-ak.kommune.no

Assistent 6 og 7..tr.

Leksehjelp

Per Thorstein Hammer

 per.thorstein.hammer@nes-ak.kommune.no

Mobil 905 30 293

Vaktmester

Unn Heitmann

   

Ingvild Bratland Holt

ingvild.bratland.holt@nes-ak.kommune.no 

Kontaktlærer 1. tr

Antoia Ioannidou antonia.ioannidou@nes-ak.kommune.no  Kontaktlærer 2.tr
Heda Israelova   SFO
Snezana Jandric snezana.jandric@nes-ak.kommune.no Assistent 5.tr, SFO
Kartika Kristiansen   Assistent 5. trinn
Liv Linnerud liv.linnerud@nes-ak.kommune.no Kontaktlærer 3.trinn
Heidi Mathisbråten heidi.mathisbraten@nes-ak.kommune.no SFO
Rønnaug Thoengen Mellem ronnaug.thoengen.mellem@nes-ak.kommune.no Kontaktlærer 4. tr
Noemia Freitas Monteiro   SFO
Brit Mucha   Renholder
Carolin Hytten Nilssen carolin.hytten.nilsen@nes-ak.kommune.no  Faglærer 1.tr.
Wenche Fjellvang Nordli wenche.e.f.nordli@nes-ak.kommune.no

Faglærer 3.tr. IKT-/Bibliotekansvarlig

Lise Tangerud Nummedal lise.tangerud.nummedal@nes-ak.kommune.no Kontaktlærer 5.tr.
Grethe Nymoen grethe.nymoen@nes-ak.kommune.no SFO-leder/spesped/faglærer 2. tr.
Lill-Jorid Sahl Olsen lill-jorid.sahl.olsen@nes-ak.kommune.no Kontaktlærer 2.tr.
Hanne Eilertsen Punnerud hanne.eilertsen.punnerud@nes-ak.kommune.no Faglærer 5.tr.
Lisbeth Riiser lisbeth.riiser@nes-ak.kommune.no Spes.ped/faglærer 1.tr
Anne Berit Røe anne.berit.roe@nes-ak.kommune.no

Kontaktlærer 4. trinn

Jon Arild Skårerverket jon.arild.skarerverket@nes-ak.kommune.no

Assistent 3. tr./SFO

Leksehjelp

Camilla Solberg camilla.solberg@nes-ak.kommune.no Faglærer 6. og 7. tr
Christina Solli christina.solli@nes-ak.kommune.no Kontaktlærer 6. tr
Aurora Solvang aurora.solvang@nes-ak.kommune.no  Kontaktlærer 5. tr
Borghild Soløst borghild.solost@nes-ak.kommune.no Ass.rektor/leselærer
Linda Stenslette linda.stenslette@nes-ak.kommune.no

Assistent 2. tr/SFO

Leksehjelp

Øivind Svendsen 

oivind.svendsen@nes-ak.kommune.no

Mobil: 928 31 544

Rektor


Publisert: 29.11.2016 10:41:58
Sist endret: 29.11.2016 10:51