Innhold

Årnes Amfi, 3.etg
Rådhusgt.11
2150 ÅRNES

 

Pb.114
2151 ÅRNES

 

66104242 (skranken)

 

barnes@nes-ak.kommune.no

 

Navn Tittel Epost
Monica Skybakmoen Biblioteksjef monica.skybakmoen@nes-ak.kommune.no
Elisabeth Kjensli Johansen Bibliotekar elisabeth.k.johansen@nes-ak.kommune.no
Elisabeth Stabell Konsulent elisabeth.stabell@nes-ak.kommune.no
Hilde Myrbråten Opaker Bibliotekar hopaker@nes-ak.kommune.no
Trude Elstad Konsulent trude.elstad@nes-ak.kommune.no

Anders Aasheim Skolebibliotekar anders.aasheim@nes-ak.kommune.no

Publisert: 10.01.2017 10:45:18
Sist endret: 10.01.2017 10:45